Anna Glad series featured in Storytel’s top 50

Fantastic news for the Anna Glad series by Eva Frantz: all four books in the series have made it to Storytel’s top 50.

You Will Never Take My Child by EVA FRANTZ
You Will Not Take My Child (Anna Glad #4)

The Anna Glad series has recently welcomed its fourth instalment, You Will Not Take My Child, where police officer Anna Glad is juggling her roles as a parent of a toddler and a senior detective. There are several suspicious deaths happening around the city, a school secretary is missing and something is at odds at the closed school building, soon to be demolished. And what exactly is going on with the family of her son’s playground best friend?

Out Of The Game (Anna Glad #3)

The Anna Glad series is a skilful series of crime novels where the inhabitants of a small town are divided and bound together by the secrets of the past. In Finland alone the three first books of the series have sold over 55,000 copies.

Warm congratulations to the author!