Eva Frantz

Eva Frantz (b. 1980) is an enthusiastic blogger and the winner of two blogging awards. Frantz debuted with a cozy crime novel Summer Isle in 2016. Since then she has been working on a crime series that has three novels so far: The Blue Villa (2017), The Eighth Maiden (2018), which was awarded as the best crime novel of the year and nominated for the Nordic Glass Key Award, and Out of the Game (2020). Runeberg Prize-winning Raspberry Hill (2018) is her first book for middle grade readers.

Here you can find a short interview with the author from our series, which will give you an even better picture of her works. 

 (Photo: Helen Korpak) 

Out of the Game (2020)
The Eighth Maiden (2018)
Blue Villa (2017)
Summer Isle (2016)
Raspberry Hill (2018)