Sanna Pelliccioni

Sanna Pelliccioni (b. 1976) is a children’s author, illustrator and graphic artist. Her work includes the extensive Onni series of children’s books, and she has also illustrated numerous children’s books by other authors. We Had to Leave (2018) is Pelliccioni’s first wordless children’s book.

(Photo: Loviisa Kangas)

Sent Across the Sea (2022)

Forest Field Notes (2022)

Matias and Everything that Was Far Away (2021)
I Remember You with Love (2020)
We Had to Leave (2019)
Free (2023)